Finishes for Q3 Finish A Long………

It is always great to have a finishes and I am delighted to tick some of the projects on my 2013 Quarter 3 Quilt A Long hosted by Leanne @ She Can Quilt .  I have completed 3/6 projects. I am quite happy given that I have made significant progress with the other projects on the list!   My original  Q3 post can be found here!  Leanne for ease of review  I will link this post for project one and previous  posts for projects two and three. The completed projects are as follows:

1 Dresden Cushion: …..machine pieced and hand quilted.

Imelda Cushion Close Up 1

My fabulous Bag ………machine pieced and hand quilted: Previously posted here!

E Bag 10

3. My Geometric Building Quilt ……..machine pieced and machine quilted. Previously posted here!

Geometric Quilt 1.2

The 2013 Quilt A Long has been a fabulous idea to get those unfinished projects out of the sewing room.  If you haven’t participated yet I encourage you to join for Quarter 4.  There are lots of fabulous tutorials at the end of each quarter and lots of lovely prizes.  You can find all the information @ She Can Quilt hosted by the wonderful Leanne.  Check it out and give it a go for Quarter 4!   A special thank you  Leanne for all your amazing work in hosting the FAL.

As always, thank you for stopping by!  Have a fabulous week.

Sew Happy………………….Marie x

7 thoughts on “Finishes for Q3 Finish A Long………

Leave a Reply

